The no. 1 check-in/out platform.

Less costs for hotels.
More time for your guests.

The no. 1 check-in/out platform.

Less costs for hotels.
More time for your guests.

A familiar scenario for many private and business travellers: After a stressful journey, there is a long queue at the hotel for check-in. We have developed a solution for this problem that is as simple as it is functional. Recurring tasks and processes such as check-in/check-out, the registration form, mobile key, door opening and payment by the guest can be easily handled digitally. Hoteliers save costs and can concentrate on the important things: your guests.

Contact us and learn more about our possibilities!

+++ You will find actual informations about the current situation with Covid-19 here +++

 

NEW: Reach all of your guests digitally! 

Hotel guests fly to the new Self-Service Terminal of hotelbird! They are present 24 hours a day and offer 5 services in one device.

hotelbird offers

WEB

You can check in directly online via the website. Simply use your check-in pass plus QR code. With this low-threshold offer, you can reach new guests particularly easily without having to download an extra app.

APP

Room key was yesterday. Guests can log in with their own smartphone, enter the room and pay with it. This simple, time-saving procedure is perfect for regular guests and for guest retention.

TERMINAL

With a smart device at the reception desk, the guest completes the check-in as if by magic. It is flexible, can be combined with App and Web and is self-explanatory to use. This way you reach 100 percent of your guests!

API

The entire technical process of hotelbird can be fully integrated into your existing IT system. Hotelbird offers interfaces for almost all software partners. So you can digitally map the complete guest journey.

HAPPY GUESTS

With the smartphone your guest moves around the hotel independently and flexibly, does not have to wait and receives additional information. From now on, the registration form fills in as if by magic. This leaves more time for personal guest care.

REDUCE COSTS

Immediate check-in/out, easy payment and 24-hour service without night porter save costs and reduce sources of error. With the digital hotelbird service, your hotel is set up in a modern way. Your guests will thank you for it!

FULLY AUTOMATED

Via interface hotelbird integrates all digital services into your existing IT system. No employee has to retrain. Every transaction of your guest is digitally recorded, processed, integrated into your system and further processed there.

  • Produkt
  • Contact
  • Finish

In 4 steps to your personal offer:

Choose your individual system components.


Step 1:product

In which product are you interested in?



Step 2:hotel

Spezifications for your hotel:



Step 3:contact

Contact details



Step 4:finisch

Abschluss


Thank you

for your inquiry!

Thank you for your inquiry! Our team will now create the appropriate
offer for you and will contact you in the next few days

Clients who work with hotelbird

 

Many well-known hotel chains and hotels already benefit from the hotelbird solution for automated check-in/check-out – come on board!

Our clients

These customers are already relying on our innovative software solutions.

Here’s what our customers and partners say.

“The nice thing about the hotelbird solution is the additional comfort that Lindner Hotels can offer their technology-savvy guests. The response of our guests who use the various hotelbird functions has been excellent. Furthermore, our staff consider the complete integration into our existing guest journey to be very helpful. It’s been very well received.”

Otto Lindner
CEO Lindner Hotels & Resorts

“Urban hotel culture is smart, mobile, and fun—and hotelbird offers the ideal mobile tools for this purpose. They cover the check-in, digital key, payment, and check-out, which can be done on the way to the next destination.”

David Etmenan
Chief Executive Officer & Owner der NOVUM Hospitality

“Just over two years ago, hotelbird struck me as a promising BYOD tool for young and mobile frequent travelers. Now, it’s a highly successful all-round digitization package for hotel chains of all target groups. Deutsche Hospitality is pleased to have been a hotelbird development partner from the beginning with IntercityHotels. Now we are preparing to use it with our other three hotel brands as well.”

Thomas Willms
Chief Executive Officer, Spokesman of the Management Board

“hotelbird hasn’t just made checking into the hotel easier and faster. Using the app, we can also point out additional services and thus generate more satisfied guests and additional revenue. The guest can easily separate private and business matters in the app and then receive separate bills, which can of course also be paid via a mobile device.”

Joachim Marusczyk
CEO IntercityHotel GmbH

“hotelbird really understood what a hotelier needs these days: simple and easily controllable processes in a familiar booking system, without additional costs for hardware or a second system that simultaneously requires maintenance. The hotelbird app supports the employees instead of confusing them through a complex operating process. This promotes agreeance and yields acceptance.”

Dr. Peter Agel
Travel Technology Executive Oracle Corporation

“A hip and easy-to-use technology like hotelbird aligns perfectly with our modern and hip Super 8. Our guests, who oftentimes are digital natives, appreciate the fact that state-of-the-art technology allows us to offer a better travel experience while providing more time for real conversations instead of, say, asking for address details.”

Heiko Grote
Founder and CEO, GSH

4
5

hotelbird relies on strong partners and systems

We developed the hotelbird interfaces together with the leading system providers in the hotel industry. Thus hotelbird integrates easily into your existing technical landscape.

Our partner

hotelbird cooperates with the leading system providers from the hotel industry and integrates easily into your existing technical landscape.

Contact

Get in touch with us, we are looking forward to your message! We will be happy to answer all your questions, inform you about possibilities and modalities and in any case find the right solution for your hotel. Write to us! We will answer immediately.

Your privacy is important to us. Your personal, inquiry-related data will only be used for the purpose of contacting you—not for other purposes. You can discontinue any form of communication with hotelbird at any time. To find out more, please read our Privacy policy.

 

 

© 2020 hotelbird

© 2020 hotelbird

Imprint

Die Nr. 1 Check-in/out Plattform.

Weniger Kosten für Hotels.
Mehr Zeit für Ihre Gäste.

Die Nr. 1 Check-in/out
 Plattform.

Weniger Kosten für Hotels.
Mehr Zeit für Ihre Gäste.

Ein bekanntes Szenario für Privat- und Geschäftsreisende: Nach einer stressigen Anreise dauert der Check-in eine gefühlte Ewigkeit. Schluss damit! Mit dem automatisierten Check-in von hotelbird erledigt der Gast wiederkehrende Aufgaben wie den Check-in und Check-out, Meldeschein, Umgang mit Schlüssel und Zimmertür sowie die Bezahlung ganz einfach selbst. Und kann sich im Hotel so frei, flexibel und autonom bewegen wie überall sonst. Als Hotelier sparen Sie Kosten und können sich auf das Wichtigste konzentrieren: Ihren Gast.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie sich von den Möglichkeiten überraschen!

 

+++ Aktuelle Informationen zur momentanen Situation mit Covid-19 finden Sie hier +++

 

NEU: Alle Gäste digital erreichen! 

Hotelgäste fliegen auf den neuen Self-Service-Terminal von hotelbird! Sie sind 24 Stunden präsent und bieten 5 Services in einem Gerät.

Was hotelbird bietet

WEB

Zum Check-in geht es direkt online über die Website. Ganz einfach per Check-in-Pass plus QR-Code. Mit diesem niedrigschwelligen Angebot erreichen Sie ohne extra App-Download besonders leicht neue Gäste.

APP

Zimmerschlüssel war gestern. Gäste können sich mit dem eigenen Smartphone einchecken, das Zimmer betreten und bezahlen. Dieser einfache, zeitsparende Ablauf ist perfekt für Stammgäste und zur Gästebindung.

TERMINAL

Mit einem smarten Gerät an der Rezeption erledigt der Gast den Check-in wie von selbst. Es ist flexibel einsetzbar, lässt sich mit App und Web kombinieren und selbsterklärend bedienen. So erreichen Sie 100 Prozent Ihrer Gäste!

API

Der gesamte technische Ablauf von hotelbird lässt sich voll und ganz in Ihr bestehendes IT-System integrieren. Hotelbird bietet Schnittstellen für fast alle PMS- und Schließsystemanbieter. So können Sie die komplette Guest-Journey digital abbilden.

GLÜCKLICHE GÄSTE

Mit dem Smartphone bewegt sich Ihr Gast selbständig und flexibel im Hotel, muss nicht warten und erhält zusätzliche Informationen. Der Meldeschein füllt sich ab sofort wie von ganz alleine aus. So bleibt mehr Zeit für die persönliche Gästebetreuung.

KOSTEN SENKEN

Unmittelbarer Check-in/out, einfache Bezahlung und 24h-Service ohne Nachtportier sparen Kosten und reduzieren Fehlerquellen. Mit dem digitalen hotelbird-Service ist Ihr Hotel zeitgemäß aufgestellt. Ihre Gäste werden es Ihnen danken!

VOLL AUTOMATISIERT

Per Schnittstelle bindet hotelbird alle digitalen Services in Ihr bestehendes IT-System ein. Kein Mitarbeiter muss umlernen. Jede Transaktion Ihres Gastes wird digital erfasst, verarbeitet, in Ihrem System integriert und dort weiter bearbeitet.

  • Produkt
  • Haus
  • Kontakt
  • Abschluss

In 4 Schritten zu Ihrem persönlichen Angebot:

Stellen Sie Ihre individuellen System-Komponenten zusammen.


Schritt 1:Produkt

Für welches Produkt interessieren Sie sich?



Schritt 1:Haus

Spezifikationen zu Ihrem Haus:



Schritt 1:Kontakt

Kontaktdaten



Schritt 1:Abschluss

Abschluss


Vielen Danke für

ihre Anfrage!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage! Unser Team erstellt nun das passende
Angebot für Sie und kommt in den nächsten Tagen auf Sie zu

Kunden, die erfolgreich mit hotelbird operieren

Viele namhafte Hotelketten und Hotels profitieren bereits von der cleveren hotelbird-Lösung für den automatisierten Check-in/Check-out – kommen Sie mit an Bord!

Unsere Kunden

Diese Kunden setzen schon heute auf unsere innovativen Software-Lösungen.

Das sagen unsere Kunden und Partner.

„Das Schöne an der Hotelbird-Lösung ist der zusätzliche Komfort, den die Lindner Hotels dadurch den technikaffinen Gästen bieten können. Die Resonanz unserer Gäste, die die verschiedenen Hotelbird-Funktionen nutzen, ist hervorragend. Und die vollständige Integration in unsere bestehende Guest Journey erlebt unser Personal als sehr hilfreich. Das kommt sehr gut an.“

Otto Lindner
CEO Lindner Hotels & Resorts

„Urbane Hotelkultur ist smart, mobil und macht Spaß; und Hotelbird bietet die idealen mobilen Tools dafür – vom Check-In, über Digital Key und die Bezahlung bis zum Check-Out, der dann auch schon wieder von unterwegs zur nächsten Station erledigt werden kann.“

David Etmenan
Chief Executive Officer & Owner der NOVUM Hospitality

„Hotelbird ist mir vor etwas mehr als zwei Jahren als vielversprechendes BYOD-Tool für junge, mobile Vielreisende aufgefallen. Inzwischen ist es ein höchst gelungenes rundum Digitalisierungs-Paket für Hotelketten aller Zielgruppen. Die Deutsche Hospitality freut sich darüber, von Anfang an mit den IntercityHotels Entwicklungspartner von Hotelbird gewesen sein. Nun ist der Einsatz auch in den unseren anderen 3 Hotelmarken in Vorbereitung.“

Thomas Willms
Chief Executive Officer, Sprecher des Vorstands

„Nicht nur das Einchecken im Hotel ist mit hotelbird einfacher und schneller geworden. Über die App können wir auch auf Zusatzleistungen hinweisen und so zufriedenere Gäste und Mehreinnahmen generieren. Der Gast kann in der App Privat- und Geschäftsgaben leicht trennen und erhält dann getrennte Rechnungen, die er natürlich auch mobil bezahlten kann.“

Joachim Marusczyk
Geschäftsführer IntercityHotel GmbH

„hotelbird hat wirklich verstanden, was ein Hotelier heutzutage braucht: Einfache, leicht steuerbare Prozesse im gewohnten Buchungssystem, ohne zusätzlich Kosten für Hardware oder ein zweites System, das parallel gepflegt werden muss. Die App von hotelbird unterstützt die Mitarbeiter statt sie durch komplexe Bedienung zu verwirren. Das überzeugt und führt zu einer hohen Akzeptanz.“

Dr. Peter Agel
Travel Technology Executive Oracle Corporation

„Zu unserem modernen und hippen Super 8 passt eine hippe und leicht zu bedienende Technologie wie hotelbird optimal. Unsere Gäste, die oft zur Gruppe der Digital Natives gehören, wissen es zu schätzen, dass wir durch modernste Technik ein besseres Reiseerlebnis und gleichzeitig mehr Zeit für echte Gespräche bieten können, statt Adressdaten abzufragen.“

Heiko Grote
Gründer und Geschäfts­füh­rer, GSH

4
5

Hotelbird setzt auf starke Partner und Systeme

Die Schnittstellen von hotelbird entwickelten wir gemeinsam mit den führenden Systemanbietern der Hotellerie. So integriert sich hotelbird ganz einfach in Ihre bestehende technische Landschaft.

Unsere Partner

hotelbird kooperiert mit den führenden Systemanbietern aus der Hotellerie und integriert sich einfach in Ihre bestehende technische Landschaft.

Kontakt

Melden Sie sich bei uns, wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht! Gern beantworten wir alle Ihre Fragen, informieren über Möglichkeiten und Modalitäten und finden auf jeden Fall die passende Lösung für Ihr Hotel. Schreiben Sie uns! Wir antworten umgehend.

Ihr Datenschutz ist uns wichtig. Ihre für die Anfrage erhobenen, personenbezogenen Daten werden auschließlich für die Kontaktaufnahme und nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet. Sie können sich jederzeit von jeglicher Kommunikation seitens hotelbird abmelden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

© 2020 hotelbird

© 2020 hotelbird

Impressum