Strong Partnership.

Because we create more together than alone – that is why our partners are the focus of our corporate development.

Strong partnership.

Because we create more together than alone – that is why our partners are the focus of our corporate development.

BECOME PART OF A SUCCESS STORY

Expand your know-how for smart online check-in/out software. Our team of experts trains and supports you in sales, marketing or at events.

INCREASE YOUR COMPETITIVENESS

Adapt your portfolio to the needs of the market and create with us networked systems and automated processes for the hotel industry.

CREATE NEW UNIQUE SELLING PROPOSITIONS

Supplement your product for a round trip during your hotel stay. We promise you a business model for success and growth of all parties.

Why become a partner?

Together with leading software and hardware producers in the hotel industry, we develop smart solutions that save our customers process costs and enable a simple digital guest trip that stands out from the crowd. Through our approach to open technology, we are flexible in every respect for use by our customers. Benefit from the hotelbird concept with which we equip the leading hotel chains.

Are you looking for a networked technology landscape for your hotel?

No matter whether you are just opening a hotel, rebuilding or want to gain a head start with the latest technology: Only with reliable partners in the background can you execute your core business excellently. We stand for smooth processes, stable technology and friendly service in cooperation with our partners. You will find partners from all areas of hardware and software in our directory and can contact them independently at any time.

Referral partner

Are you an established industry expert, do you provide consulting services or are you the (IT) contact person for hotels on specific questions and services? Then you can deepen your expertise in the field of digital guest travel with the experience and knowledge we provide.

Product partner

As a provider of PMS (property management software), payment service providers or door locking systems, you are already established in Germany and internationally and are building your future-proof strategy on the networking of technologies. Your customers are already asking for a smart online check-in/out or door opening with their smartphone? We share your vision and take the next step into the future with you.

Application partner

Their smart software products essentially ensure more pleasant guest communication, more sales or better service. Your customer group overlaps with ours and networking technologies are a high priority in your strategy? This is why we should exchange ideas because we love to surprise our customers with new innovations.

Our connected partners and systems

hotelbird cooperates with the leading system providers from the hotel industry and integrates easily into your existing technical landscape.

Contact our partner management

If you have any questions about partnership, we are always at your disposal. We will be happy to advise you on which partnerships are possible and also prepare individual offers.

Your Meike Schmid
STRATEGIC PARTNER MANAGER

PHONE   +49 (0) 89 215 380 128
E-MAIL    partner@hotelbird.com

 

 

    © 2020 hotelbird

    © 2020 hotelbird

Starke Partnerschaft.

Weil wir zusammen mehr schaffen als allein – deshalb stehen unsere Partner im Fokus unserer Unternehmensentwicklung.

Starke Partnerschaft

Weil wir zusammen mehr schaffen als allein – deshalb stehen unsere Partner im Fokus unserer Unternehmensentwicklung.

WERDEN SIE TEIL EINER ERFOLGSGESCHICHTE

Erweitern Sie Ihre Know-How für smarte online Check- in/out Software. Unser Experten-Team schult und unterstützt Sie im Vertrieb, beim Marketing oder auf Veranstaltungen.

STEIGERN SIE IHRE WETTBEWERBSFÄHIGKEIT

Passen Sie Ihr Portfolio an die Bedürfnisse des Marktes an und schaffen Sie mit uns vernetzte Systeme und automatische Prozesse für die Hotellerie.

SCHAFFEN SIE NEUE ALLEINSTELLUNGSMERKMALE

Ergänzen Sie sinnvoll Ihr Produkt für eine runde Gastreise während des Hotelaufenthalts. Wir versprechen Ihnen ein Geschäftsmodell für Erfolg und Wachstum aller Parteien.

Wozu Partner werden?

Zusammen mit führenden Software- und Hardwareproduzenten der Hotellerie, entwickeln wir smarte Lösungen die unseren Kunden Prozesskosten einspart und eine einfache digitale Gäste-Reise ermöglicht die sich abhebt. Durch unseren Ansatz für offene Technologie sind wir in jeder Hinsicht flexibel für den Einsatz bei unseren Kunden. Profitieren Sie vom hotelbird Konzept mit dem wir die führenden Hotelketten  ausstatten.

Sie suchen eine vernetzte Technologie-Landschaft für Ihr Hotel?

Egal ob Sie gerade ein Hotel eröffnen, umbauen oder sich durch neueste Technologie einen Vorsprung verschaffen wollen: Nur mit verlässlichen Partnern im Hintergrund können Sie Ihr Kerngeschäft exzellent ausführen. Für reibungslose Abläufe, stabile Technologie und freundlichen Service stehen wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern. Sie finden Partner aus allen Bereichen der Hard- und Software in unserem Verzeichnis und können selbstständig jederzeit Kontakt aufnehmen.

Referral-Partner

Sie sind etablierter Branchenexperte, sind beratend tätig oder stehen den Hotels als (IT-) Ansprechpartner zu spezifischen Fragen und Dienstleitung zur Seite? Dann können Sie mit der Erfahrung und dem Wissen das wir Ihnen zur Verfügung stellen Ihre Expertise im Bereich der digitalen Gäste-Reise vertiefen.

Product-Partner

Als Anbieter für PMS (Property-Management-Software), Zahlungsdienstleister oder Türschließsysteme sind Sie in Deutschland und international bereits etabliert und bauen Ihre zukunftsfähige Strategie auf die Vernetzung von Technologien. Ihr Kunden fragen bereits nach einem smarten Online-Checkin/out oder einer Türöffnung mit dem Smartphone? Wir teilen Ihre Vision und gehen mit Ihnen den nächsten Schritt in die Zukunft

Application-Partner

Ihre smarten Softwareprodukte sorgen im Kern für eine angenehmere Gast-Kommunikation, mehr Umsatz oder besseren Service. Ihre Kundengruppe überschneidet sich mit unserer und die Vernetzung von Technologien hat hohe Priorität in  Ihrer Strategie? Dazu sollten wir uns austauschen, denn wir lieben es unsere Kunden mit neuen Innovationen zu überraschen.

Unsere angebundenen Partner und Systeme

hotelbird kooperiert mit den führenden Systemanbietern aus der Hotellerie und integriert sich einfach in Ihre bestehende technische Landschaft.

Suitepad

Die Hotek Hospitality Group ist der Trendsetter in cloud-based mobile (GuestKey) & access control systems in der Hotelbranche. Hotek steht...

Kontaktieren Sie unser Partnermanagement

Sollten Sie Fragen rund um das Thema Partnerschaft haben, stehen wir Ihnen immer gerne zur Verfügung. Gerne beraten wir Sie welche Partnerschaften möglich sind und erstellen auch individuelle Angebote.

Ihre Meike Schmid
STRATEGIC PARTNER MANAGER

PHONE   +49 (0) 89 215 380 128
E-MAIL    partner@hotelbird.com

 

 

    © 2020 hotelbird

    © 2020 hotelbird

    Impressum