Simple.
Beautiful.
Economical.

Our new hotelbird Self-Service Terminal.

 

Simple. Beautiful. Economical.

Our new hotelbird Self-Service Terminal.

GUESTS REACH

READY FOR USE

SERVICES

The new Self-Service Terminal

Regardless of whether you operate a chain hotel or an individual hotel, you will be amazed at how cost-effectively and easily you can optimize your hotel processes. In the Self-Service Terminal, you gain a valuable digital assistant that can handle five services (check-in, digital registration form, keycard issuance, payment, and check-out) in one device. It’s ready for use around the clock, relieves your reception staff, and cuts costs.

In a nutshell:

  • Check-in/out without staff
  • Each guest can be processed
  • Very easy operation
  • No app download required in advance
  • Modern, sleek, and stylish design
  • Supports all types of bookings (OTAs)
  • Compatible with all leading PMS and locking systems

Strong housing for concentrated check-in power

We have combined our hotelbird heart, the CCS (Central Check-in/out System) and the power of our strong locking system manufacturers in one case. Our new Self-Service Terminal allows guests to easily check in or out completely independently and whenever they want.

In order to live up to our reputation as a premium provider, we have attached great importance to using high-quality materials and offering total functionality for the hotelier. The result is a stylish all-round product that is ready to optimize your processes on-site—and above all, save you and your guests time and money.

Your keycard is ready.

We don’t work with just anybody – we work with the market leaders in door lock systems. Regardless of whether you use Assa Abloy, Häfele, Messerschmitt, or Salto, our Self-Service Terminal can be configured to match your locking system. You can, of course, also use additional terminals and thus ease the reception’s workload. And the best thing about it is that the leading locking system manufacturers are already connected and as enthused about the system as we are.

Technical data

  • Dimensions: 29.3 x 39.7 x 46.8 cm (WxHxD)
  • Polished stainless steel decorative plate on the sides
  • Durable Plexiglas fronts
  • Encoder hardware integrated in the design
  • Keycard holder (85 x 55 mm)
  • 230 V power supply unit
  • Integrated Apple iPad 10.2″
  • Easy access to the hardware components
  • LAN input
  • Cold appliance connection for power supply
  • Kensington Lock against theft

Our integrations and partnerships

hotelbird cooperates with the leading system providers from the hotel industry and will easily integrate into your existing technical setup. Together with our partners, we are building a unique, powerful, efficient, and open technology platform to enable our customers to benefit from new growth opportunities spanning multiple channels.

While stocks lasts

Would you like to directly pre-order the Self-Service Terminal? As there is only a limited quantity, you have the exclusive opportunity to secure your device in advance. Leave us your contact details and we will note down a non-binding pre-order. A hotelbird employee will contact you within 24 hours and explain how to proceed.

Your privacy is important to us. Your personal, inquiry-related data will only be used for the purpose of contacting you—not for other purposes. You can discontinue any form of communication with hotelbird at any time. To find out more, please read our Privacy Policy

 

 

© 2020 hotelbird

© 2020 hotelbird

Imprint

Einfach.
Schön.
Preiswert.

Unser neuer hotelbird Self-Service Terminal.

Einfach. Schön. Preiswert.

Unser neuer hotelbird Self-Service Terminal.

DER GÄSTE ERREICHEN

EINSATZBEREIT

SERVICES

Der neue Self-Service Terminal

Egal, ob Sie Betreiber eines Ketten- oder Individualhotels sind: Sie werden begeistert sein, wie kostengünstig und einfach Sie Ihre Hotelprozesse optimieren können. Mit dem Self-Service Terminal gewinnen Sie einen wertvollen digitalen Helfer der 5 Services (Check-in, Digitaler Meldeschein, Keycard-Ausgabe, Bezahlung und Check-out) in einem Gerät abwickeln kann. 24 Stunden am Tag betriebsbereit entlastet er Ihre Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption und spart Kosten.

Kurz und knapp:

  • Check-in/out ohne Personal
  • Abwicklung von jedem Gast möglich
  • Kinderleichte Bedienung
  • Kein App-Download im Vorfeld erforderlich
  • Modernes, schlankes und stylishes Design
  • Unterstützt alle Arten von Buchungen (OTAs)
  • Kompatibel mit allen führenden PMS und Schließsystemen

Ein starkes Gehäuse für geballte Check-in Power

Wir haben unser hotelbird Herz, das CCS (Central Check-in/out System) und die Power unserer starken Schließsystemhersteller in einem Case vereint. Unser neuer Self-Service Terminal erlaubt dem Gast einen völlig eigenständigen Check-in/out, rund um die Uhr und einfach in der Bedienung. 

Um unserem Ruf als Premiumanbieter gerecht zu werden, haben wir in der Ausarbeitung auf hochwertige Materialien und vollumfängliche Funktionalität für den Hotelier Wert gelegt. Das Ergebnis ist ein stylisher Allrounder, der bereit ist, die Prozesse bei Ihnen vor Ort zu optimieren und vor allem Ihnen und Ihren Gästen Zeit und Geld zu sparen.

Ihre Keycard ist fertig.

Wir arbeiten nicht mit irgendjemand, sondern mit den Marktführern in Sachen Türschlosssystemen zusammen. Egal, ob Sie Assa Abloy, Häfele, Messerschmitt oder Salto verwenden, unser Self-Service Terminal kann variabel für Ihr Schließsystem konfiguriert werden. Natürlich können Sie auch weitere Terminals einsetzen und somit eine stärkere Entlastung der Rezeption erreichen … und das Beste: Die führenden Schließsystemhersteller sind schon angebunden und mindestens genauso davon überzeugt wie wir. 

Technische Daten

  • Abmessungen: 29,3 x 39,7 x 46,8 cm (BxHxT)
  • Geschliffenes Dekorblech aus Edelstahl an den Seiten
  • Widerstandsfähige Plexiglasfronten
  • Im Design integrierte Encoder-Hardware
  • Keycard holder (85 x 55 mm) 
  • 230V Netzteil
  • Integriertes Apple iPad 10,2″
  • Einfacher Zugang zu den Hardwarekomponenten
  • LAN-Eingang
  • Kaltgeräteanschluss zur Stromversorgung
  • Kensington Lock zur Diebstahlsicherung
  • Klimatische Bedingungen: 5 – 35 °C, Luftfeuchtigkeit: 5-80%.

Unsere Integrationen und Partnerschaften

hotelbird kooperiert mit den führenden Systemanbietern aus der Hotellerie und integriert sich einfach in Ihre bestehende technische Landschaft. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bauen wir eine einzigartige, leistungsstarke, effiziente und offene Technologie-Plattform auf, damit unsere Kunden von neuen Wachstumsmöglichkeiten über verschiedene Kanäle profitieren können. 

So lange der Vorrat reicht

Sie möchten den Self-Service Terminal direkt vorbestellen? Da es sich um eine begrenzte Stückzahl zum offiziellen Release handelt, haben Sie hier die Möglichkeit, sich exklusiv Ihre Geräte vorab zu sichern. Hinterlassen Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir vermerken eine unverbindliche Vorbestellung. Ein hotelbird-Mitarbeiter wird sich innerhalb von 24 Std. bei Ihnen melden und Ihnen den weiteren Ablauf erklären.

Ihr Datenschutz ist uns wichtig. Ihre für die Anfrage erhobenen, personenbezogenen Daten werden auschließlich für die Kontaktaufnahme und nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet. Sie können sich jederzeit von jeglicher Kommunikation seitens hotelbird abmelden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

© 2020 hotelbird

© 2020 hotelbird

Impressum