Ready, Set, GO!

Digitize your hotel processes in record time with a record price!

Ready, Set, GO!

Digitize your hotel processes in record time with a record price!

START USING AN OPEN PLATFORM WITH THE BEST DIGITAL CHECK-IN/OUT

Survive in the industry by taking bold steps to make your property ready for the future. Hotelbird and apaleo have joined forces to offer the “Jumpstart Package” which can make your hotel ready for digital check-in and check-out within 2 weeks. We believe technology that is made to work together should be simple and easy to adopt. Our partnership also means that we have cut costs between us and can pass that savings onto you with an exclusive price of 9 € per room/month.

 

READY IN 2 WEEKS

PERFECT FOR ALL HOTELS

ALL-IN-ONE PRICE

Apaleo CORE
Property Management System (PMS)

  • Flexible inventory
  • Reservation management
  • Rate plan allocation
  • Accounting and invoicing
  • APP STORE – Get the freedom to create your dream hotel tech stack

hotelbird Professional Pro Plus
Digital check-in/out solution

  • Check-in/out via Web, App and Terminal
  • Push Notification and E-Mail invitation
  • Digital key (mobile key)
  • Online Payment
  • PSD2 / PCI / DSGVO-confirm / digital registration form
  • Supports all types of bookings (OTAs)

9 €

per room/month*

The Jumpstart Package includes:

Inventory

Reservations

Rate planning

Finance

Digital check-in

Mobile key

Payment

Digital check-out

The freedom to create

apaleo is the open software platform for the hospitality industry that enables every accommodation to build an ideal technology stack with property management and integrated payments as well as free integrations with 3rd party apps and in-house solutions. Based on apaleo’s infrastructure, anyone can develop the dream guest and staff experience.

The digital guest journey

Via the channels App, Web & Terminal we offer your guests a digital and contactless guest journey. For you as a host, this gives you the greatest possible flexibility when integrating it into your existing systems. At its heart, our cloud-based check-in/out system automatically controls the exchange of information between guests and the various partner systems such as PMS, locking system and payment. Thanks to a large number of already permanently connected interfaces, we can quickly connect almost any system.

One solution – that works completely.

What our customers say:

Janine Rüfenacht, Hotelfachschule Thun  
“We replaced our Fidelio PMS with apaleo in a very short period of time – three DAYS! It was time to move to an innovative, cloud-based solution that can help us embrace the future.”

 

Otto Lindner, CEO Lindner Hotels & Resorts
“The nice thing about the hotelbird solution is the additional comfort that Lindner Hotels can offer their technology-savvy guests. The response of our guests who use the various hotelbird functions has been excellent.”


Hannibal DuMont Schütte, STAYERY 

“We had some concerns that getting our technology stack set up would be a hassle, but apaleo is so quick and easy to work with. In fact, we were able to do the setup of our first property almost entirely on our own with little support.”


David Etmenan, Chief Executive Officer & Owner of NOVUM Hospitality
“Urban hotel culture is smart, mobile, and fun—and hotelbird offers the ideal mobile tools for this purpose. They cover the check-in, digital key, payment, and check-out, which can be done on the way to the next destination.”


Denis Mair, COO, MA Micro-Apartment Hotels  

“apaleo’s system is ideal because it can be adapted to the new demands of guests in a very short time. Not only is apaleo incredibly flexible, but the entire system is also so easy to use that staff can be trained and work with the system immediately.”

 

?

Get the Jumpstart Package NOW!

    Your privacy is important to us. Your personal data collected for the inquiry will be used exclusively for contacting you and not for other purposes. You can unsubscribe from any communication from hotelbird at any time. You can find further information in our Privacy Policy.

    * Installation and support fee not included. 9 € per room/month in relation to a 24-month contract.

    © 2020 hotelbird

    © 2020 hotelbird

Jumpstart Package

Ready, Set, GO!

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Hotelprozesse in Rekordzeit mit Rekordpreis!

hotel selfservice terminal partner apaleo - Hotelbird GmbH
hotel checkin plus - Hotelbird GmbH
hotelbird GmbH

NUTZEN SIE EINE OFFENE PLATTFORM MIT DEM BESTEN DIGITALEN CHECK-IN/OUT

Bleiben Sie wettbewerbsfähig in der Branche, indem Sie mutige Schritte unternehmen, Ihr Hotel für die Zukunft vorzubereiten. Hotelbird und apaleo arbeiten hierzu Hand in Hand, um Ihnen unser „Jumpstart Package“ anzubieten. Damit ist es möglich, auch Ihr Hotel innerhalb von 2 Wochen mit dem digitalen Check-in und Check-out auszustatten. Wir glauben, dass Technologie am besten in Zusammenarbeit funktioniert und einfach und leicht zu übernehmen sein sollte. Unsere Partnerschaft bedeutet auch, dass wir die Kosten zwischen uns gesenkt haben und diese Einsparungen mit einem exklusiven Preis von 9 € pro Zimmer/Monat an Sie weitergeben können.

hotel checkin icon check2 - Hotelbird GmbH

BEREIT IN 2 WOCHEN

hotel checkin icon check2 - Hotelbird GmbH

PERFEKT FÜR ALLE HOTELS

hotel checkin icon check2 - Hotelbird GmbH

ALL-IN-ONE PREIS

Apaleo CORE
Property Management System (PMS)

  • Flexible Zimmerverwaltung
  • Rerservierungsmanagement 
  • Ratenmanagement
  • Buchhaltung und Rechnungen
  • APP STORE – Holen Sie sich die Freiheit, Ihren Traum Hotel-Tech-Stack zu erstellen

HOTELBIRD PROFESSIONAL PRO PLUS
DIGITALE CHECK-IN/OUT LÖSUNG

  • Check-in/out via Web, App and Terminal 
  • Push Notification und E-Mail Einladung 
  • Digital key (mobile key) 
  • Online Payment 
  • PSD2 / PCI / DSGVO-konform / Digitaler Meldeschein
  • Unterstützt alle Arten von Buchungen (OTAs) 

9 €

PRO ZIMMER/MONAT*

Das Jumpstart Package beinhaltet:

hotel checkin zimmer - Hotelbird GmbH

Zimmerverwaltung

hotel checkin reservation - Hotelbird GmbH

Reservierungen

hotel checkin competiveness - Hotelbird GmbH

Ratenmanagement

hotel checkin finance - Hotelbird GmbH

Finanzen

hotel checkin check in - Hotelbird GmbH

Digitaler Check-in

hotel checkin digitalkey 1 - Hotelbird GmbH

Mobiler Schlüssel

hotel checkin payment - Hotelbird GmbH

Bezahlung

hotel checkin check out - Hotelbird GmbH

Digitaler Check-out

hotel check in apaleo - Hotelbird GmbH

Die Freiheit zu erschaffen

apaleo ist die offene Softwareplattform für die Hotellerie, die es jeder Unterkunft ermöglicht, einen idealen Technologiestack mit Immobilienverwaltung und integrierten Zahlungen sowie kostenlosen Integrationen mit Anwendungen von Drittanbietern und Inhouse-Lösungen aufzubauen. Basierend auf der Infrastruktur von apaleo kann jedermann das gewünschte Gäste- und Mitarbeitererlebnis entwickeln. 

hotel check in hotelbird 01 scaled 1 - Hotelbird GmbH

Die digitale Gastreise

Über die Kanäle App, Web & Terminal bieten wir Ihren Gästen eine digitale und kontaktlose Gästereise. Für Sie als Gastgeber bedeutet dies größtmögliche Flexibilität bei der Integration in Ihre bestehenden Systeme. Im Kern steuert unsere Check-in/out Plattform automatisch den Informationsaustausch zwischen den Gästen und den verschiedenen Partnersystemen wie PMS, Schließsystem und Payment-Providern. Dank einer Vielzahl von bereits fest angeschlossenen Schnittstellen können wir nahezu jedes System schnell anbinden.

Was unsere Kunden sagen:

Janine Rüfenacht, Hotelfachschule Thun  
„Wir haben unser Fidelio PMS in sehr kurzer Zeit – drei Tage – durch apaleo ersetzt! Es war an der Zeit, zu einer innovativen, Cloud-basierten Lösung überzugehen, die uns helfen kann, die Zukunft zu meistern.“

Otto Lindner, CEO Lindner Hotels & Resorts
„Das Schöne an der Hotelbird-Lösung ist der zusätzliche Komfort, den Lindner Hotels ihren technikaffinen Gästen bieten können. Die Resonanz unserer Gäste, die die verschiedenen Hotelbird-Funktionen nutzen, ist ausgezeichnet.“

Hannibal DuMont Schütte, STAYERY 
„Wir hatten einige Bedenken, dass die Einrichtung unseres Technologiestacks ein Problem sein könnte, aber apaleo ist so schnell und einfach zu bedienen. Tatsächlich waren wir in der Lage, die Einrichtung unseres ersten Objekts fast vollständig selbstständig und mit wenig Unterstützung durchzuführen.“ 

David Etmenan, Chief Executive Officer & Owner von NOVUM Hospitality
„Städtische Hotelkultur ist intelligent, mobil und lustig – und hotelbird bietet dafür die idealen mobilen Werkzeuge. Sie umfassen das Einchecken, den digitalen Schlüssel, die Bezahlung und das Auschecken, das auf dem Weg zum nächsten Ziel erfolgen kann..“

Denis Mair, COO, MA Micro-Apartment Hotels  
„Das System von apaleo ist ideal, weil es in kürzester Zeit an die neuen Anforderungen der Gäste angepasst werden kann. apaleo ist nicht nur unglaublich flexibel, sondern das gesamte System ist auch so einfach zu bedienen, dass das Personal sofort geschult werden und mit dem System arbeiten kann. 


arrow down white - Hotelbird GmbH

Sichern Sie sich JETZT das Jumpstart Package!